Reviews

Kerry is by far an exceptional make up artist. I had the pleasure of booking her for my wedding in February. She was professional and such a calming influence to have on the busy morning of your wedding. Kerry worked on myself, my two bridesmaids and both mums. We were all delighted with the results and kept getting compliments all day. Her make up is light weight and lasts even with lots of dancing. Thank you so much again.

Wedding: 27th Feb 2016

Kerry is an exceptionally talented and professional make-up artist, from the first time I contacted her she was a pleasure to deal with. I was going on a recommendation as I was organising my wedding from Sydney and didn’t actually get to meet Kerry in person until a week before the wedding. On the day of my trial Kerry had been up since 5am doing another wedding and she still managed to look amazing when she opened the door to us – that was definitely a good sign and I knew I was in good hands. Kerry really listened to me when I said that I wanted a classic elegant look, that is exactly what I got and I felt amazing on the day. My Mum, bridesmaids and sister-in-law also all looked stunning and were very impressed with Kerry too. She is a lovely person and helped to keep us all calm and stress free on what I’m sure could be a stressful morning! I cannot say enough positive things about Kerry and I would recommend her a hundred times over.

Wedding: 28th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks you Elaine for a glowing review! I aim to please and listen and then in turn create a look you’ve envisaged! Delighted to have been part of your big day – K xxx

I had The Pleasure of Working Alongside Kerry When we Did A Bridal Party in Donegal . She is Very Professional And Her Work Is Excellent.

Wedding: 18th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Sharon for your lovely review! You’re work is also fantastic and hopefully we’ll see more of each other in the future – K x

Kerry was fantastic! She did an amazing job for myself and the Bridal party and made our makeup so lovely and natural, it was 100% perfect for what I wanted. The eyelashes she provided for free too were great and my Mum is now addicted to them! 🙂 I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her services to anyone, she was friendly, professional, prompt and made me feel absolutely gorgeous 🙂

Wedding: 18th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review and it was my absolute pleasure working with you all! I hope you’ve had a fabulous Christmas and New Year since and Im sure you’re all in need of a rest after all the fabulous celebrations over the past few weeks! All the best for 2016 and thank you again K x

Kerry provided an excellent service to the bridal party on the morning of my son’s wedding. My make up was beautiful and I particularly liked the individual eye lashes she put on me. Kerry is very professional and at the same time very personable. She put everyone at their ease with her ability to cater to all our needs and her lovely personality. It’s a pleasure for me to endorse her service.

Wedding: 18th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
HI Lisa, It was so nice to meet you at Charlottes wedding and thank you so so much for taking time to review my service. I can imagine the past few weeks have been fantastic with family and celebrations – all the best now for 2016 and thank you again K x

Kerry is amazing….not only is she a lovely person with a bubbly and importantly for the morning of the wedding….a calming person but her expertise when it comes to her make-up skills is quite something. My chiefs bridesmaids husband actually said he hadn’t seen her looking that good since their wedding day 19 years earlier! Nothing was a problem for her(even getting to Harvey’s point in the snow!!) . She listened to our each individual request and followed them to a tee! The photos are beautiful …..she truly belongs in Hollywood doing make-up of the stars…..

Wedding: 12th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh Sarah Jane – what a lady! You’ve made my day with your review! Hollywood might not know what hit them so Northern Ireland will have to deal with me for now! 😀 So nice to hear a male opinion too. I truly believe in creating an individual look for each face, and personal taste – to have you looking your best, and to suit each individuals taste and comfort zone. Too many times, I hear of MUA’s that dont listen – rule No1..Listen to your clients needs! Then use your knowledge and skill to create their desired look. Someone who not only looks good, but feels good will shine and it’s truly infectious to people around them! I know first hand as I get a buzz out of making people feel fabulous! The first look in the mirror tells me all I need to know! Even if someone has small changes, I know by their reaction, and thankfully I get that ‘jaw opening’, big silly smile, sparkle in the eye, come look at me result – and if not, we work and tweak until we do! Whatever about looking like a star, feeling like one is my aim – I love to make people feel good in themselves – top of the list on my agenda! The makeup part is almost secondary! I’m delighted to hear your review and snow and all, it was a pleausre to work with you and your bridal party – all the best for Christmas and 2016 – K xxx

Kerry Harvey is amazing at her work! She is very professional yet friendly and makes you feel at ease from the get go. Making you look and feel gorgeous comes very naturally to her,she knows what would suit you instantly. Being a make up artist isn’t just a job to her it’s a passion. She isn’t afraid to offer beauty tips and tricks for doing your own make up which I have implemented and will continue to do so. Thanks so much 🙂

Wedding: 11th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Lynn! Delighted you took time to review! I’m only ever delighted to extend and share tips and tricks as us girls love anything that helps makeup application easier! K xxx

Kerry did the make up for the bridal party of my sister in laws wedding and it lasted the whole day and night! The whole bridal party looked stunning and everyone wanted to know who had done such great make up on us!

Wedding: 11th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Oh YAY! Thats fabulous feedback! Thanks for having me and for any referrals Anne Claire – my pleasure and Im sure you all had a fabulous day! K xx

Kerry is an extremely talented make up artist and provides an excellent service. She is friendly and professional and makes you feel at ease on what can be a stressful morning. The make up she did for me and my bridal party was perfect, exactly what we wanted and lasted all day. She is a pleasure to work with, very easy to contact and always tries to be as flexible as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for their bridal make up artist.

Wedding: 11th Dec 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Emma – my absolute pleasure! K xxx

Kerry did the makeup for the bridal party and some guests at my wedding in November this year and I could not fault her in any way. She listened to exactly what look I wanted and my makeup was perfect. She explained exactly what she was doing and what products she would be using and gave advice on what I needed to keep the look on the day. She was so friendly and everyone came away happy with their makeup and she made sure to fit everyone in to suit our timings and she came to the hotel so no one had to travel and she was on time! Kerry was very good at keeping in contact in the run up to the day as well for which I was so grateful so I did not have to worry about something going wrong. Very good value for money, she is brilliant at what she does and after my trial I knew I had nothing to worry about for the wedding day, I would recommend her to any bride with no hesitation.

Wedding: 19th Nov 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Sabrina! We had a lovely morning together and even got to meet some previous clients in the gorgeous Rathmullan House! 😀 You looked stunning Sabrina and you all were an absolute pleasure to work with! All the best for Christmas and New Year as newly weds and thanks ever so much again – K xxx

I would like to highly recommend Kerry to anyone looking for professional make up. Kerry was an absolute superstar, friendly, professional and lots of fun to have around on the morning of the wedding. Kerry looked after all of the grooms family for make up and it all turned out amazing. A few people were hesitant at having their make up done but Kerry put them at ease and did a wonderful job. Make up lasted all day and had lots of compliments. A massive thanks to Kerry for making our experience so enjoyable.

Wedding: 7th Nov 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Caroline! Delighted to hear from you and thank you for taking time to review my work! It was a pleasure working with you al K xxx

Kerry did an amazing job of our Wedding Day make-up! It stayed perfect all day long and looked fabulous in our wedding photos. My mum, bridesmaids and I were so impressed with Kerry’s work. Kerry was professional and punctual on the morning of the wedding and was a pleasure to have in our home. I would highly recommend Kerry as a Bridal Make-Up Artist.

Wedding: 25th Oct 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Hi Cliona – many thanks for your lovely review and taking time to write this. It means the world to hear your feedback and not only that, that you’re happy to share this with potential clients here from WOL! Again, it was a pleasure creating your bridal look and working with all your bridal party! Have a fabulous and sparkly Christmas and all the best for 2016 – xxx

Kerry was fantastic! She was brilliant when I first came for my trial. She listened to what I wanted and far exceeded my expectations! Kerry communicated really well with me over Facebook,phone and email which was fantastic given the fact I was coming home from Sweden to get married. The makeup on the day was flawless for me, my bridesmaids and my mum. Kerry was very relaxed and chatty which helped keep a calm atmosphere on the morning of the wedding! She was super punctual too which put my nerves at ease as we were getting married in a very remote rural area. For the service we received Kerry is great value for money! 5*!

Wedding: 19th Sep 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Hi Eleanor! Thank you for your glowing review – I only loved working with you all and had so much fun! Thankfully you where a star and had fantastic directions for me to get to you! Such a gorgeous setting to get ready in! A stunning bride and bridesmaids so you made my job very easy – a pleasure to work with! All the best now for your first Christmas as Mr & Mrs – K xxx

I have worked with Kerry on quite a few weddings now, and I have to say, she is not only super professional, but a very talented lady at what she does. As a photographer, I get to spend the whole day with the bride, and aswell as Kerry making her even more beautiful, her makeup lasts & photographs a dream. Barbara McGroary Photography

Wedding: 18th Sep 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh thanks Barbara – what a star! I love working with you and its so nice to get a reveiw froma photographer as you can see in detail how well the makeup looks and stays when you’re doing all your editing so I really appreciate this – have a fab Christmas and New Year and Ill be seeing you around the wedding block soon Im sure xxx

Kerry was recommended to me by a friend for my Wedding make-up. From the first email I sent Kerry to morning of my wedding Kerry was friendly, down to earth and most of all professional. After meeting Kerry for a trial she made me feel so relaxed and at ease. The make-up looked amazing and felt comfortable all day long. Couldn’t recommend Kerry enough. Thank you x

Wedding: 12th Sep 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Marie – A lovely review! I appreciate you taking time to do so and working with you was a pleasure! All the best for your Christmas and New Year – K xxx

Kerry was my make up artist for our wedding day. We are from England so took reccomendation from our venue to book Kerry. She certainly didn’t disappoint. Very professional, reliable and listens to what the client requires. She made me feel very relaxed and calm on the day too.

Wedding: 11th Sep 2015

Kerry was so professional from the first email…..both the make up trial and day of the wedding, she made me feel so relaxed and of course the make up was amazing!!! Couldnt recommend Kerry Harvey enough….. you will not be disappointed!!!!

Wedding: 29th Aug 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Aisling – you were a stunning bride and I had such a wonderful morning working with you and your bridesmaids! The best part of my job is that I not only meet new people (that are sometimes my neighbours), but having them have me take part in one of the biggest moments and mornings of their lives is a true privilege! We must catch up for a chat at some stage – may even see you over the festive period! Wishing you, Gavin and your beautiful Shannon a fabulous Christmas an New Year – K x

Kerry was an absolute pleasure to work with. I planned my Wedding from England and she made the whole process so easy, responding so fast via email! I sometimes struggle with my skin and therefore Kerry was the first person I booked for my Wedding as she creates such a flawless finish. After meeting Kerry for a trial she put me completely at ease, advised on products and I can honestly say she made me feel so fabulous…I also booked her for the after party the day after the Wedding! My Mum and Bridesmaids all had their make up done by Kerry and commented on how amazing it looked and the fact it lasted all day! I highly recommend Kerry, she made me feel so special on my Wedding day, thank you again Kerry.

Wedding: 28th Aug 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Claire – you’re a star! I was only delighted to work with you and your bridal party and not only on your wedding day but you wedding weekend! You were all so accommodating to me and even made me feel like part of your morning! It was so much fun….and you mum Theresa..what a lady and a legend and she’s a Donegal woman to boot…some fun with her! Next time you’re over for a visit to Donegal, we must get a catch up! I’d only love to see you all again! Have an absolutely fabulous Christmas Claire and New Year – K xxx

Kerry did my makeup for my cousins wedding as I was one of her bridesmaids. Kerry was incredibly friendly and professional, she even offered brilliant advice for my skin type. I’d definitely ask her to do my own wedding makeup one day as the whole experience was relaxing. My makeup stayed on all day/night and I felt a million dollars! Couldn’t recommend this lady enough. Fantastic makeup and fantastic service!

Wedding: 27th Aug 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Oh thanks Ciara – what a lovely review! Its so nice to hear how people take my blathering away as I’m known to chat! Oh, you’ll make a fabulous bride someday Ciara and Id only be delighted to be apart of it! K xxx

kerry did all the make up for my and my bridal party for my wedding last August. She was a pleasure to work with and everyone was delighted with the results… Thanks again Kerry xx

Wedding: 1st Aug 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Claire for your lovely review – again a pleasure to deal with you all and thank you for having me be apart of your wedding morning and create your bridal look – K xxx

kerry is all over amazing… from unbelievable makeup to her great personality.. she made our whole bridal party feel so relaxed.. truly the best makeup artist out there…

Wedding: 26th Jul 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Stephanie for your lovely review and for having me be apart of your wedding, plus then Jenna your sister also! Not only that for your continued support when you all have events to go to! It’s always a pleasure to have you book in – K x

I had Kerry as my MUA for my wedding in June this year. She is a magician. On the day she mad me feel so relaxed as you can imagine I had a few nerves! The morning was made extra special as all female wedding party felt amazing after getting their make up done! I cannot recommend Kerry enough for professionalism, value for money and the quality of service was second to none! I cannot wait to return to her given any excuse. She is a real lady and there really isn’t enough of her around.

Wedding: 27th Jun 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
TThanks D – lovely to hear from you and thank you for taking time to send in a review! xxx

Kerry was the epitome of professional. She arrived with all the best products and brushes then chose the best place for natural daylight. All of our make up on the day was just stunning, especially the bride. I have recommended her so much since the wedding and would love to have Kerry do my make up for all events!

Wedding: 20th Jun 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Christina! And thank you for all the recommendations! It was only my pleasure – you were fabulous to deal with and a gorgeous bridal client to work with – K xxx

I found Kerry highly professional in every aspect of her work, for a nervous bride Kerry was calm and reassuring. Kerry always replied promtly to any queries, not local to the area this was essential for the smooth running of my wedding. On the morning of my wedding Kerry arrived with a lovely big smile, and as for the makeup.. Definitely 5*****!!!

Wedding: 28th May 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh thanks so much Alex – what a fantastic review – it made me smile reading your lovely feedback! I hope you’re been keep well since we met and have a fabulous Christmas and New Year in wedded bliss K xxx

I was bridesmaid for my friends wedding.kerry Harvey was coming to the house to do are makeup and I was so excited because I heard great reports about Kerry. Kerry arrived and got stuck in straight away. We all had a laugh and chatted to Each other like we all new each other Kerry made us all feel camb so excited for the big day ahead.

Wedding: 15th May 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Ciara for your review and taking time to do so! It was my pleasure working with you all and it makes its even nicer when we have some fun! Sure that’s what you want on a morning like that! Hope you’re all well and thank you again – K xxx

I was absolutely thrilled to have kerry with me the morning of my wedding, from my very first trial I found kerry very warm,friendly, and professional nothing is a problem for her! Not only is she an amazing make up artist she is such a calm influence in an otherwise hectic house! I didn’t once have to touch up my make up! It was absolutely flawless and honestly received so many compliments and that goes for all my bridesmaids and my mum! I know one thing for sure if we ever renew our vows kerry will be there!! In all honesty girls don’t wait another minute and book her now, you’ll thank yourself when your looking your most radiant walking up that aisle xx

Wedding: 1st May 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Tara – you were an absolute pleasure to deal with! And a gorgeous bride….so grateful for this glowing review, and yes, I’d be more than happy to be on hand for vow renewals! K xxx

Having my make up done by Kerry is one of my favourite moments of the day. I was chief bridesmaid so I was on edge all morning. Kerry made me feel so calm and really added a sense of glamour to the morning. She was extremely professional and so caring to everyone. Kerry knew exactly what look we wanted, and everyone was beyond delighted with the finished tesult. My number one wedding make up artist!

Wedding: 1st May 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
HI Aisling – oh thank you for the lovely review and for taking time to write this. I have great memories of Taras wedding and the excitement in the house with everyone! Thats one of the fab parts of my job – being involved in a great atmosphere! Sure who wouldnt want to work in that! Many thanks again and see you soon K xxx

While planning my Ireland destination wedding, finding a make up artist seemed like a daunting task. From the moment I reached out to Kerry, she put me at ease with concerns I had regarding perhaps not being able to have a make up trial due to only being in Ireland for very few days prior to my wedding. Kerry really stressed the need for a make up trial and was very accommodating with my tight availability and I ended up scheduling it for the night before my wedding. The day of my trial I was running late due to an appointment scheduled right before but Kerry was very understanding which I greatly appreciated. I had pictures from pinterest of bridal looks that I liked and she was able to blend all of the looks I liked into a subtle bridal look. One of my concerns was with having oily skin and not wanting to be too shiny for our pictures, and Kerry was flexible and willing to have my make up done as close to our ceremony. This worked out great and my make up was flawless for picture time. I can’t thank Kerry enough! She was excellent to work with and a complete professional! I loved my bridal look so much that following my wedding I decided to drop a boatload of money on some great mac make up so I could try and look just as flawless as I did on my wedding day! 🙂

Wedding: 29th Apr 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh I loved reading your review Cara – MAC will be delighted to hear that! 😀 Well I guess you’ve described how I work in a nutshell and its not like work to me – I really enjoy what I do and I love to help out where possible with time/advice/tips whatever you need! You were such a gorgeous bride and a lovely girl to deal with – delighted to have been apart of your big day and all the best for your fist wedded Christmas an New Year – K xxx

Nothing short of fabulous!kerry will make you feel at ease and talk you thru the look you wish to achieve..she arrived at my house bang on time and myself and the bridal party were just delighted with the outcome..A true artist at her work!!Thanks again kerry…x

Wedding: 18th Apr 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Lynsey! You were all just wonderful to work with and a stunning bride ! My pleasure working with you all! K xxxx

I booked Kerry very last minute and she went above and beyond to make sure that not only was she able to do my make-up the day of the wedding but also she came and done a trial the night before the wedding. Kerry was a pleasure to have with me the morning of the wedding. She is good fun and really knows how to calm your nerves. Everyone commented on my makeup and it stayed on the entire day with no touch ups required! A true professional and genuinely lovely person who is the best make-up artist that i have ever had the pleasure to work with.

Wedding: 14th Mar 2015
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Hi Sharon, so lovely to hear from you and thank you for the lovely review! I was only delighted to have you book – sometimes I do have last minute availability and where possible I do try to go over and above for my clients! It’s not always easy planning from abroad and from Dubai isn’t just a hop and a skip over for a trial, so it was only my pleasure to see you the day before hand. PS I loved your look as it was so glamorous – you certainly carried it off – just stunning and you’re a lovely girl to top it off! Wishing you a very happy and warm Christmas if you’re staying in Dubai and have a wonderful 2016 – K xxx

Kerry was a true professional from beginning to end. She was always there to give advice and knew exactly what I was looking for. Her work is outstanding. Her attention to detail was superb. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wedding: 26th Sep 2014
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
HI Geraldine! Thank you so much for your fabulous review! It was my pleasure working with you and the ladies on your wedding morning – congratulations on your new addition also to the family and I wish the Browns a Happy Christmas and fabulous 2016! K xxx

Very professional eye makeup was done to perfection. Her consultation was very simple and applied the make up to my request amazing artist

Wedding: 12th Sep 2014
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Claire for taking the time to review my work – my pleasure and Happy New Year – K x

I would highly recommend Kerry Harvey as a Bridal Make Up Artist. Kerry did our make up for my wedding and my bridesmaids and I were extremely impressed with the results. During the make up trial, Kerry listened to everything that we said and created a look for each one of us that complimented our individual features. It all seemed so effortless for her. I knew we were in good hands for the day of the wedding! Kerry was very professional, punctual and practical on the morning of the wedding. She could adapt to any situation! She has a lovely, caring manner and I really enjoyed the morning preparations as she had a calming influence on all of us! Our make up was beautiful and we were very happy with how it looked in the photos. Thanks again Kerry. It was a privilege having you do our make up on the day of my wedding. x

Wedding: 12th Jul 2014
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thank you Mairin – it was a privilege to be apart of your morning! You were a pleasure to deal with and a stunning bridal party…thank you so much again for taking time to write a review – K xxx

Kerry arrived at my best friends house for her big day to do are makeup for the wedding I was bridesmaid and never got my makeup done with Kerry before when Kerry arrived she set up and got straight in to doing are makeup. Kerry made us feel so relaxed and we laughed and Injoy every minute of her company. When I seen my makeup it was stunning it was so flawless and fresh looking and I felt so confident in my self I was so pleased with the outcome. Icouldn’t wait for the wedding to start . I was complemented all day on how beautiful my makeup looked and have been back with Kerry on a good few occasions of my own and I would highly recommend her makeup to anyone.

Wedding: 17th May 2014
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh thank you so much for this review – I wish I knew who wrote this as you’ve popped my name into the name title, but my sincerest thank you’s for you taking the time to review my service. I certainly like to think I deliver a service with a smile, and also give a vibe of friendliness to all clients as it is indeed a day when emotions are high. If you’re like me, I love to be surrounded by positive people, and a relaxed and fun atmosphere is a must! Its a privilege to be apart of anyone’s wedding morning as its a time for family and friends and the last thing anyone wants is an outsider who is loud, rude, or even just moody – I’ve seen it…people like that shouldn’t be in this industry full stop! I don’t infringe but will even help out where possible! From all things makeup including covering bruises and scars, to doing up ties, and pinning flowers, I’ve even helped locate ‘grandads teeth’ on one occasion – Well we couldn’t have him smiling for the camera with no teeth! It’s a wonderful experience to be apart of, and evry wedding leaves me with fond memories of each individual client, so again, thank you – K xxx

Kerry was fantastic from start to finish. She was easily contactable in order to inquire and book. A time and day that was suitable for me was set aside for my trial, and Kerry did the perfect look first time! On the wedding day itself, she did make up on myself, my mum and 4 bridesmaids. We got so many compliments the whole day on our make up, and it was still as fresh looking later in the day. I was delighted with it. I’d highly recommend Kerry to do make up for any occasion

Wedding: 11th Apr 2014
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Hi Liana – many thanks for your review and taking time to write one – you were all a pleasure to deal with and congratulations on your new arrival since we last saw each other! Fantastic news! Thank you again for having me and all the best to you and the family for 2016 xxx

I had heard great things about Kerry Harvey as a make up artist previous to my wedding so I was delighted when she was available to do my and my bridal parties make-up on the day of my wedding. I went for a trial with Kerry a few months before my wedding and found that Kerry knew better than I did what type of look would suit me for my wedding day, I was delighted with the trial and felt assured I was in safe hands for my wedding. I work for a cosmetics company and deal a lot with very good make up artists so I was probably going in quite fussy but I was more than pleased with Kerry and would highly recommend her to any future bride

Wedding: 26th Oct 2013
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Awh… I don’t know if I knew better as a you’ve a beautiful face Alana, so it wasn’t too hard to figure out! Delighted to have been apart of your big day and to have your review as it means the world to me – you know makeup and MUA’s more than anyone so I appreciate putting your faith in me and being delighted with the outcome – thanks again K xxx

I was Bridesmaid for my best friends wedding in 2013 and Kerry was our makeup artist. Kerry was brilliant on the morning of the wedding!! She put us all at ease and done a superb job on all of us!! I would highly recommend Kerry as she is fantastic!

Wedding: 21st Jun 2013
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Thanks Nicola for the your lovely review and also for taking time out to send this! I had a fab morning with you all for Jennifers wedding and I cant believe it was 2013! seems like yesterday! K xxx

Kerry did the make up for myself, my sister (bridesmaid) and my Mam. I got comments throughout my wedding day on how fabulous my make up looked. It stayed on all day & it made me feel super confident! Kerry was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process – punctual returning phone calls & on the morning of the wedding. She was great fun to have around the house on the morning & fit into the family really well! I’d highly recommend Kerry to any bride or for any other occasion!

Wedding: 15th Jun 2013
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
Hi Elaine – thanks so much for this absolutely lovely review! It was my pleasure creating your look and you were an absolute star to be around! I hope alls well and you’re getting into the Christmas spirit! Have a fabulous Christmas and New Year! K x

I have used kerry a million times for my makeup. Her professionalism is unreal and I am never disappointed. After I had my baby she made me feel a million dollars after doing my make up for my christening. I also had the joy of her doing my make up the weekend of my wedding. She always knows exactly what is the best look and I love all the great photos I have thanks to her great work Thanks again Kerry

Wedding: 1st Mar 2013
Response from Kerry Harvey Freelance Bridal & Photographic Makeup Artist M.A.C Specialist
My pleasure every time Niamh! You’re a gorgeous girl and I love that you come to me to feel a little pampered! I’ll never forget the morning after your wedding and doing the trash the dress shoot at the lake – ahem, you were in the lake! Hence you made the national papers – simply fabulous shots! Loved it and being apart of it! See you over the Christmas period and thanks again Niamh xxxxx

Thank you to all our wonderful past clients for such glowing reviews – we aim to please everyone and appreciate the time each client took to leave us feedback – if you’d like to view all our reviews, or leave your own feedback, please leave your review on our page on www.weddingsonline.ie